Fluffy Friday

Oh My Doodles I think that is the sun shinning in my window this morning I do I dooodly doodle doodles believe that it is oh my yea for the sunshine !

A few days without sunshinemakes you just a doodle not a happy doodle just a doodle that will look at mom with his big brown eyes and say say say MOM I am just not happy with the weather can you make it better please???

Mom just smiles and tells me she wishes she can ! SO I THINK LAST NIGHT SHE WISHED A LOT BECAUSE WE HAVE BEAUTIFUL BLUE SKIES AND AHHH THE SUN IS SHINNING ALL OVER THE BACKYARD ALL OVER THE BACKYARD ALL OVER THE BACKYARD THE SUN IS SHINNING ALL OVER THE BACKYARD LET IT SHINE ALL OVER MY YARD.

At least Mom and I have been able to walk and even last night between raindrops Mom took her umbrella and used it for a short walk, and all of you that know MOM a short walk normally is 2 miles or longer but last night we went 1 mile hmmmmmm those rain drops were falling down on my head and oh doodles .

Well, I almost forgot a huge HUGE bunny was sitting on my deck the other day I heard Mom call Dads’ name hmmmm what is up well, I must say this guy was big I just left him alone until I just had to whinnn whinnnnn woof wooof then he hopped away Bye Bye Bunny. Ahhhhhh well they leave those goodies and are not good for my tummy at all. Plus the other day it was very nice in kthe afternoon kMOM and went to the Fox River Trail for a short walk and as we were walking what do we see We saw a baby deer looking at me !

Mom talked to it yeah she does those things oh MOM she should be Dr. DOODLE ha ha ha I just crack my doodle self up, any way Mom said I would not go by him so the Deer wagged its tail, and I wagged my Fluffy tail all was doodlefuly awesome in my Doodle World.

I want you all to love one another go out

Happy FRIDAY

for some Ice Cream yummmmmm it is good I already have had some but I have to go see Dr. Jen soon soooo no more for me for a bit. ah ahahhhahaaa

Love ya Willy BABE

Leave a Reply

