OH YES

I wish you a Merry Doodle Chirstmas I wish you a doodley Chirstmas I wish you a Doodloey Christmas with lots of treats and hugs!

OH MY OH doodles My tail keeps on waggin and waggin NAH we didn’t walk last night and I didn’t see any friends but DAD and MOM were baking in the kitchen last night MOM was finishing up wrapping up resents I tried and tried to see what she was doing, she kept saying Wilson with your eyes so bright if you keep sneAKING A PEEK i AM AFRAID sANTA dOODLE WON’T BE COMING.

oh eEEKS I promise I won’t peek I of course had my paws crossed

OOOooo Doodles Doodles
Fa la la la la la la la Tis the week of lots of treats Fa
Fl LA la la fa fa fa

eeeeee MOM help me out I think Ilost my voice

On the first day of Christmas MY MOM GAVE TO ME A GIANT DOODLE HUG

On the second day of Christmas MY MOM GAVE TO ME 2 cute pets and a GIANT DOODLE HUG
On the Third day of Christmas MY MOM GAVE TO ME 3 runs in the backyard 2 cute pets on my head and A GIANT DOODLE HUG
On the Fourth day of Christmas MY MOM GAVE TO 4 big belly rubs (well of course I needed them) 3 runs in the back yard 2 cute pet on my head and A GIANT DOODLE HUG
On the Fifth day of Christmas MY MO GAVE TO ME 5 snuggles on the floor
4 big belly rubs, 3 runs in the backyard 2 cute pets on my headn

AND A GIANT DOODLE HUG
On the 6th day of Christmas MY MOM GAVE TO 6 carrots to chew on 5 snuggles on the floor 4 big belly rub 3 runs in the back yard 2 cute pets on my head and
A GIANT DOODLE HUG

ooops gotta run so I’ll finish my song later on I LOVE THIS SONE

Jingle Doodle Jingle doodle I’l hang my stockin up Please fill it with lots of treats because I have been goo !

Love ya
willy babe

Im ready Santa Doodle

Im ready Santa Doodle

Leave a Reply

