Good Morning

Doodle Bells Doodle Bells, Oh How I just like to Doodle oh what fun it is tooo Doodle all the day LONG>
Doodling through the yard with my stick in my mouth sometimes I do drop that stick and still Doodle around, going around the trees checking the fence just
to see if MY girlfriends are out so I can waG MY TAIL

ooOOOoooooooo dOODLE BELLS DOODLE BELLS OH MY HOW I LIKE THIS TIME OF THE YEAR OH WHAT FUN IT IS TOO JUST SIT ON MY DECK AND LOOK AROUND !

Sleeping on the couch oh is so much fun, but sometime MY MOM AND DAD like to sit there too
OOOooOOOO Doodle Bells Doodle Bells, Oh how I just like to DOODLE, Oh what fun it is to be me all the time!

wE GOt to walk last night and but I was moving fast my MOM had to slow down just a doodle bit , can you believe some people did not SHOVEL there sidewalk Yes so it took us a little bit longer to move along and sing a song during our winter walk,

OOOOooo wAIt
WAIT today is the first day of winter oh doodles that makes me happy I fell like singing but, oh doodles

MOM has to leave for work and it is PJ day andMOM has her jammies on for a doodle second I thought she was sick or something oh gheezz MOM Have a good day !

No worries I”l be good today because Santa Doodle is COMING TO TOWN !!

Love ya Willy BABE

Santa Doodle is coming soon

Santa Doodle is coming soon

Leave a Reply

