Brrrrrrrrr

Oh Mom says the weather outside is still freeZing so I have to stay inside and be cozy
But I’d rather be outside to see if my friends can play

The weather is very chilly for this Willy BABE but what can you do what can you do on a very free4zing day!

But SING come on I know you want to sing

Fa LA LA LA LA LA LA Tis the doodle very merry season FA LA LA LA LA LA LA la
lOTS OF TREATS TO BE EATEN fa la la la la la la la
wAGGIN TAILS ABOUND IN THE kitchen fa la la la la la la
cOUNTER SURFING WE LIKE TO DO FA la la la la la la la
Until we get caught by our HUMAN FA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA

Heee heee

This is what I do all day long in the freezing weather well, I have to keep myself occupied right?????
Not even my buddies are outside you know all those little critters Bunnies, squirrels, I don’t even hear any woof woofs from friends

But, last night I thought what the doodles I might as well start a conversation so I did and what happened NOTHING NOTHING at all gheez a doodle I tried I even went by my friend Mocha’s gate nothing
Im getting nothing from my friends I know I have been goood Im getting nothing from my friends maybe its beause of the cold

oh oh oih

nope HO HO HO Merry Christmas

Santa Doodle I didn’t mean to eat that wrapping paper sorry

Love ya Will
BABE

Soon very soon

Soon very soon

Leave a Reply

