Happy Friday

Oh My
Doodles Oh my Doodles Santa Doodle is comin soon I feel I feel it in my waggin tail SooooOOOooOOO

Doodle Bells Doodle Bells I just want to play come on over and see what fun we can have today !
Doodle Bells Doodle Bells I just want to play Come on and see what I can do and you’ll be so amazed HEY
Running through the yard there is no SNOW YET I just want to run and Play and eat as many sticks,
OOOOoooOOOO doodle Bells Doodle Bells How I want to snuggle I want to snuggle in the night to see that my MOM and Dad are with me OOOoooOOo

Running through the yard I like to hide and seek oh but those bright lights shining on the tree just don’t hide me at all

Running through the yard I can tease my friend Mocha but I like to peak by the fence to see if my Love Julia is out .

OOOooo my oh MY it is Friday I am soooo happpty

Last night Mom bundled up so we could walk and we saw My other girlfriend Miss Maisy ahhhh and to think MOM didn’t walk me the other night when it was so windy but I heard Mr O tell MOM that he walked Maisy I looked at MOM AHEM MOM I could of gone just around the block too OH doodles thats okay MOM made up for it alot last night and the stars were shinning oh my such a beautiful night

OOoOOo I just fell like singing today Mom put on a Lot of Christmas music when she came home last night ahhhh it was so special.

Now tonight she is making some cookies then packing up a box to send to jack with Ornaments but tomorrow I get to see Beth my groomer so I can get Doodlyhandsomefied for Christmas

I also think MOM is going to take me to a new store tomorrow oh Doodles I can hardly wait YEEEEE HAW

Well I must get going and practicing my songs today because it’s beginning to look like Doodle Christmas everywhere I walk I see those twinkling lights, On all of the houses with No candy canes of course because I would eat them OOOooOOOoo

ho HO HO

Love ya Willy BABE

Food ahhhhhh , when humans are not looking  ahhhh

Food ahhhhhh , when humans are not looking ahhhh

Leave a Reply

