Happy Wedensday

Brrrrrrrrr its is chilly willy outside oh my doodles MOM and I just went outside for a few doodle minutes and Waaaaa LA she quickly said let s go back in

So we did but not before I ran just a bit have to keep warm you know How does Santa Doodle do it in that sleigh that travels the sky at night? I just can only inmagine how shiny the stars can shine at night so sleep tight and keep in mind That Santa Doodle is Watching Watching you

Yes He is watching so when MOM came home after Yoga I made sure I went right up to MOM and give her a big doodle smile wagged my tail ahhhhh then I had to quickly go to DAD to let him know MOM was honme well of course he already knew that ! !

So here is my short list oOOOooOOOO and I have been a good boy
Doodle List Doodle List this is what I wish for, Can I please can I please have a puppy to play with
Doodle List Doodle list this is what I wish for I wish I wish I had a new collar my one is getting worn
Doodle List Doodle list this is what I wish for I wish that my Mom can stay home for a little while.
( oooppps MOM just saw that one then she remeinded me that she is off for a week after Christmas)
Well I am still not going to scratch that one off.

But what I wish for the most is that mom can figure out HOW TO UP LOAD my new pictures.

OOo Sorry Mr. O for ruffing ruff ruff at you last night I sure wish my mom walked me last night but oh doodles I was just saying hi to you !

have a wonderful Delightful Doodle Day

Love ya Willy BABE

I have my list ready do you have yours???

I have my list ready do you have yours???

Leave a Reply

