Happy Friday

OH Doodle Doodle Day it is Friday today lets all dance and shout and give a big WOOF WOOF WOOF it is Friday we made it doodle buddies we did it now we can relax because somewhere it is 5:00 pm oh shucks MOM just looked over my shoulder “UMMM Willy BABE I still have to go to work with the little ones today” OH Doodles okay MOM but I get a walk and all of your attention this weekend right??

OF course you do Willy BABE YES!

Well the other day my MOM was giving a scratch ahhhhh Yep I just move my little furry butt to her and look MOM I need a scratch well she felt something took a look and I had this UGLY thing well it turned out to be a TIC eeekkkks MOM freaked out MOM seriously I said well we went to the VET they took it out and it was still alive NOw i WENT ugh
BUT IT WAS ALIVE SO the vet tech said I should be okay but now MOM has to give me that stuff she normally give me in the summer for fleas and ticks I don’t know who I got that little guy, but now Mom also has to make sure my joints dont get stiff hmmmmmmm I will be fine,

So now on to me Mr. Willy BABE also on Saturday I have to get groomed to get looking good ???/ I already thought I was the cutest Doodle on my block hee heee I’m the only one but I have noticed my beard getting a bit stinky. So Saturday MORNING off I go gheez a doodle I sure hope MOM will not do anything to fun while I am getting my doodleness handsomeness back again.

So on this wonderful FRIDAY I want to wish my HUMAN Brother BOB a Happy Veterans Day and thank you for serving our country.

Love ya all

ITS FRIDAY BE HAPPY

ITS FRIDAY BE HAPPY

And Lets be HAPPY OKAY everything will be okay yes it will

Willy BABE

Leave a Reply

