Good Morning

Thursday Thursday oh My doodles it is Thursday Lets stand up and Root Root Ruff Ruff Fun Fun Fun on this Thursday oh doodles let us Cheer Cheer for Thursday

Well, I sure hope that woke everyone up UP UP Ruff Ruff Rufff

oooo I forgot to mention do you ever get that feeling that your Humans are going somewhere and you can’t go???? Whinnnnn Whimmmmmmmm WEll on Saturday MY humans did just that oh sure MOM took me for a walk but that should of been my first sign that hmmmmm are they going out???? Well I sure got my answer when dad came down all dressed up oh googles doodles MOM?? so Now i knew because I hearad mOM say Put Wilson outside Whkat/////???? MOM MOM then I saw MOM dressed up oh my I have to be veryyyy slowwwwwwwwwwwwwww coming back in then Waaaal Mom was smiling hmmmmm they know trick about moving slowly so come one If you saw your humans go out and that WAS TWO nights in a row and I don’t get to go with them

OOOOOn Doodles Just not fair I just need to vent sometimes us Doodles just like to do that

Hey Mom said its that time again BOOOOOoooOOOOOOooo BOO

So there

Have a great day

Love ya
Willy BABE

Summer is OVER  :-(

Summer is OVER 😦

Leave a Reply

