Happy Wednesday

happy Happy HAPPY Day to you Happy Happy HAPPY Day to you Happy Wednesday Happy Wednesday Happy day to you !

Just in case you don’t have a smile on your face I sure Hope I can make you smile, especially if you woke up with that BANG CRACKK Boom man oh doodles Man was it noisy this morning.

OH my OH my I was just relaxing on the couch then CRACK CRACK A big huge flash of WHITE oh DOODLES rain oh rain please stop please stop for ME because as you all know I have to go outside in the rain and if its raining oh Doodles I get pretty soaked ! ! ! !

Yes MOM does get a towel for me which is fun because I try to leave as she wipes my fur its just a game we play.

Last night I must say was a little muggy for a walk but MOM just needed to walk and walk, so of course I went along she just needs someone to walk with. My tongue wasn’t hanging out but we had fun yep I smelled some different trees we went a complete opposite way, Adventures thats what I say let’s go and do some adventures and we did, if we didn’t go that route, Mom and I would not seen that flock of geese honking over head gheez they are noisy, I stopped right in my furry doodle tracks to just look up into the sky, hmmmmmmmmmmmm where oh where are they going oh where are they going today, its getting dark I hope they find there way !!!!

Yep its that time of year that I have to wear my flashing light and mom carries a light too, that means only one think FALL Fall Is coming and the leaves will be turning colors, oh what fun it is to play in the falling leaves.

HEY

WEll I must get doodling along and snuggling on the couch today, getting ready for another big walk tonight as long as it doesn’t rain, OOOO mom says I have to start looking for a tie hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Must be for the wedding coming up. shhhhhhh Jack doesn’t know it but I am going to sneak on the airplane, shhhhhh

have a Fantadoodle day

Love ya Willy BABE

Wednesday

Wednesday

Leave a Reply

