HI

Oh My Doodles I have been giving MOM a hard time about going out in the morning so she has been devlopeing noodles because I am driving her nutty

But anyway I have been good just not doing my thing first thing in the morning oh doodles

So this has to be very short because MOM has only 10more days left of school yippeeeee Doodley Doooodle

Oh my I will just have to write a bit more I had some friends visit me last night it was fun but I had to be careful with one PUP she just didn’t know me very well so we doodley growled at each other but we are friends now ha ha ha

aLSO LAST night on our walk we did not get any extra pets shucks but thats okay MOM and I had fun anyway

OH Doodles I have to get going

Love ya Willy BABE

Happy Happy

Happy Happy

Leave a Reply

