Good morning

Hi well I must say that I did’t see that bunny rabbit in my backyard when I went out after I ate NOPE I was sniffing around and around the backyard and I got nothing nope nothing at all

Mom was laughing in fact after she saw the bunny she yelled at it to run but NOPE HE DIDN”T but all of a sudden whiff whiff he is there I ran and galloppped and chased that bunny out of the way Whooosh my bunny duties are out of the way NOW i have to keep an eye on MAMA and PAPA Duck who are in my front yard

I tell you my job duties are never done !!!

Sorry this is so short but Mom and I went out in the backyard this morning she was picking up well you know what hee heee have a great day
today

Love ya willy BABE

My human grandpa

My human grandpa

Leave a Reply

