hi

Oh my doodles doodles I am so running late and what the doodles MOM says its Jack’s birthday today oh my oh my

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

So happy Birthday to my other human brother Jack I like it when he comes home too When he came home for Christmas, I was soooo happy My tail was waggin mmmmm Mom should really tape that one day NO NOt my tail me waggin and wagggin

Ruff Ruuuuuf Woof Wooof ohmy Iknow this is really short but my paws cango only so fast and MOM has to leave in a minute or two for work PLUS she has conferences again tonight ! ! So that means NO walk AGAIN grummmph

But in celebration ofJack’s birthday maybe just maybe I can have dad take me to get ice cream again

Sahhhhhhh

Have an awesome day today

Love ya Willy BABE

Mom says when she comes home tonight she';ll find a doodley good picture of me n Jack

Mom says when she comes home tonight she’;ll find a doodley good picture of me n Jack

Leave a Reply

