Good Morning

I know I know Im’ a little late but MOM MY MOM was busy finding pictures of my Human Brother Bob it’s his birthday today

When he comes home I wag my tail and go aruond in circles so today I wish you a very happy
HappyBirthday so for my treat tonight in the celebration of your 31st Birthday I am going to see if my can Take me to ZESTYS” hmmmmmyummmmy ymmmmmmm

and I didn’t get a walk last night mom had conferences last night and got home late but when she came home I wagged wagged and went around in circles to say HI mom I missed you ! ! ! ! !

No conferences today for mom so I am thinking we need to walk to Zestys and get that Ice Cream well of course we have to celebrate Bobs’ birthday of course hmmmmm I think even today I’ll go up in his room and nap on his bed ahhhhhhh he will never no

So happyBirthday to my Human Brother woooof wooooof and next time MOM and DAd go to St. Louis I sure hope I can sneak in the car ha ha ha

Have a great day everyone

Love ya Willy BABE

I wish my Human a very Happy Birthday   woof woof

I wish my Human a very Happy Birthday woof woof

Leave a Reply

