Good Morning

It is a totally Tremendous Tuesday Tuesday Tuesday lets all tune it over too Tuesday what????!!??? OH MY Doodles I think the cold and the snow got me YES I do I’ts time yep it is TIME TO START THINKIN of SPRING OH yes SRING flowers grass growing ahhhh My Birds singing and flying by me just to say HI WILSON it’s been a long Winter come and PLAY ,

so I get up and start to PLAY with my pals ahhhh so much fun spring is especially that pond by the fence when it rains and rains and rains

WHAT!!!”!”!” NAh i THINK i WILL STAY WITH winter for awhile SEE IF IT RAINS AND RAINS RAINS THEN i GET WET AND i DON’T LIKE GETTING WET
i AM pretty particular about my furry tail !

OH My doodles I was dreaming it still is winter outside with more snow on the way WHAT I think it’s time yes it is TIME TO PLAN a VACAtion!

hMMMMMMM If only I can think of a sunny beach place to go too ! ! that I can run and swim and run and run and RUN ! OH of course I will take MOM an d DAD they have to pay for it ha ha ha OH MY DOODLES I am just a little silly today

Have a great day

Love ya Willy BABE

I'm feeling a little silly

I’m feeling a little silly

Leave a Reply

