Happy Happy

Happy Thursday to you Happy Happy Thursday to you Happy Happy Happy

Well….. come on I know you want to smile you can do it OK OK OK So Mr. Wilson here reporting for his thursday morning talk !!

Yep as you know its Thursday and ON Thursday there is only one MORE DAY YES YES YES One MOre day until the Weekend OH YES ! ! ! !

Plus today it is suppose to be a lovely 20 degrees I think so what else would make you smile ! ! !

Ahhhhh 2o degrees come on how LOVELY is that?????

Ok ok ok yes there is still snow on the ground but yesterday I found some grass ymmmmmmmm yes well of course I had to move some snow around but ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh what is more lovely then finding some grass that I can dig up heee heeee

So yesterday I went by the fence I thought I saw my Girlfriend JULIA but hummmmph NO Or maybe I was just a little bit too late in getting to the fence which could be it is a little icy by that fence area I have to be careful, I like my walks and I don’t want to hurt my furry paws.

Have a happy Thursday and you want to know what I noticed I noticed that it was still light out at 5:00 YEAH Now that has to make you SMILE SMILE SMILE

Love ya Willy BABE

 SMILE

SMILE

Leave a Reply

