Good Morning

OH MY Doodles I have been so very busy that I just have forgotten to finish my 12 Days of Doodles

On the First Day of Christmas my Human MOM gave to me One GIANT Doodle HUG

and lots of snuggles all day long
On the Second Day of Christmas my HUMAN MOM gave to me 2 Delicious Treats, 1 Giant HUG

And lots of snuggles all day long

On the Third Day of Christmas my HUMAN MOM gave to me a 3 MILE WALK< 2 Delicious Treats, ONE GIANT DOODLE HUG

and lots of snuggles all day long

On the FOURTH Day of Christmas I GAVE MY HUMAN MOM 4 DOODLE SMILES< a 3 mile walk, 2 Delicious Treats, 1 Giant Doodle HUG<
and lots of snuggles all day long
On the FIFTH DAY OF CHRISTMAS MY HUMAN MOM GAVE TO ME 5 doodle belly rubs, 4 dOODLE smILES, A 3 mile WALK, 2 dELICOUS TREATS 1 gIANT dOODLE hug,
AND lots of snuggles all day long !

On the Sixth Day of ChristmasI GAVE MY HUMAN MOM gave me 6 furry paws, 5 DOODLE BELLY RUBS 4 Doodle SMILES a 3 mile walk 2 DELICOUS TREATS 1 GIANT DOODLE HUG
and lots of snuggles all day long !
On the Seventh Day of Christmas MY HUMAN MOM took me to get 7 of my FAVORITE TOYS 6 furry paws 5 DOODLE BELLY RUBS 4 Doodle SMILES a 3 mile WALK 2 DELICOUS TREATS 1 GIANT HUG
An LOTS OF SNUGGLES ALL DAY LONG !

ON THE EIGHTH Day of Christmas MY HUMAN MOM and I gave my neighbors 8 wooof wooof wooofs 7 favorite toys, 6 furry paws 5 DOODLE BELLY RUBS 4 Doodle SMILES a 3 mile walk 2 Delicous TREATS 1 GIANT HUG
and LOTS OF SNUGGLES ALL DAY LONG !!

On the 9th Day of Christmas MY HUMAN MOM AND I wrapped 9 doodle presents 8 woofs woofs 7 favorite toys, 6 furry paws 5 DOODLE BELLY RUBSN 4 Doodle SMILES a 3 mile walk 2 Delicous TREATS 1 GIANT HUG
and lots of snuggles all day long !

On the 10th and 11 day of christmas my mom and I just played and played some more Play Play 9 Doodle presents 8 Woofs Woof 7 Favorite toys, 6 furry paws
5 DOODLE BELLY RUBS 4 Doodle SMILS a 3 mile walk 2 Delicious treats 1 GIANT HUG
and lots of snuggles all day long !

ON THE 12TH DAY OF CHRISTMAS MY DOODLE MOM AND I HAD OUR VERY VERY FAVORITE HUMANS COME HOME OH WHAT A TIME IT WAS FOR US WE LAUGHED AND GIGGLED ALL WEEKEND LONG I GOT LOTS OF TREATS FROM REEF AND YASMIN OO OOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MAISY WAS HERE TO IT WAS LOTS OF FUN BUT THE BEST PART WAS GETTING HUGS

11 PLAY PLAYS, 10 PLAY SOME more 9 dOODLE PRESENTS 8WOOF WOOOF WOOOOF 7 FAVORITE TOYS, 6 FURRY PAWS 5 doooooodle bellly rubs 4 dOODLE SMILES
A 3 MILE WALK 2 dELICIOUS trEATS 1 giant hug

aND LOTS AND LOTS OF snuggles

heeee heee i JUST LOVE CHRISTMAS MERRY CHRISTMAS

LOVE YA WILLY babe hi

Leave a Reply

