Merry Christmas

I wish you a Merry Christmas I wish you a Merry Christmas I wish you a Merry Christmas and lots of Doodle hugs

I know my Mom will hug Me I know MY MOm will Hug ME I know My MOM will hug me and so will everyone else.

So please Please Please give me some Treats but not too many Soooo Please Please may Maisy and I have some Treats but not too many because we don’t want tummy aches.

I wish you a Merry Christmas I wish you a Merry christmas I wish you a Merry Christmas with lots of LOVE your way !

So how about some belly rubs so HOW about some belly Rubs so How about some belly rubs and I will wag my tail.

I can’t wait to see MY HUMANS I can’t wait to see my Humans I can’t wait to see my Humans MY taIL IS WARMING UP FOR WAggin

Have a very Merry Christmas Have a very Merry Christmas Have a Very Merry Christmas and Please Please give me a hug

Love ya

Willy BABE

YIPPEEEEEEE

YIPPEEEEEEE

Leave a Reply

