Merry Christmas

On The First Day of Christmas My Mom gave to me ONE BIG HUG
And a Doodle Wagging it TAIL
On the Second Day of Christmas MY MOM GAVE TO ME 2 Awesome Treats

On theThird Day of christmas MY MOM GAVE TO ME a 3 MILE WALK One Big HUG, 2 AWesome Treats
and a Doodle Waggin its tail
On the Fourth Day of Christmas MY MOM Gave to me 4 Giant Snuggles, One Big HUG, 2 Awesome Treats ,and a 3 MILE WALK
and Doodle Waggin its tail
On the FIFTH DAY OF CHRISTMAS I Gave my MOM 5 Doodle SMILES
One Big HUG 2 Awesome Treats, a 3 mile walk 4 Giant Snuggles and 5 DOODLE SMILES

on the Sixth DAY of CHRISTMAS I SAT Out on my Deck and RUFF RUFF RUFF RUFFF

ONE BIG HUG< 2 Awesome treats a 3 MILE walk, 4 GIANT SNUGGLES, 5 DOODLE SMILES

ON THE 7TH DAY OF christmas MY MOM GAVE TO ME 7 Carrotts

ONE BIG HUG, 2 AWESOME TREATS 3 mile walk, 4 GIANT SNUGGLES 5 DOODLE SMILES Sitting on my RUF RUF RUF

And a doodle wagging its tail

YES YES YES Almost there I can tell NO walk mom has been one busy person but she said TONIGHT hopefully I will keep my paws crossed

Have a wonderful DOODLEY DAY

MY HUMANS ARE COMEING Waggin Waggin MY TAIL

Love ay Wily BABE When will they be here MOM

Leave a Reply

