Good Morning

OOO OIOOooooo

Dashing through the back yard with my furry legs oh HOW I love to dash all around the yardOOOOOoooOOO
Doodle Dash Doodle Dash oh HOW I love to DOODLE OH What fun it is to dash around when the other pups are outside HEY!

Dashing through the yard in the hopes that my pup friends are outside OH What fun it is to Ruf And Ruf Ruf Ruf Ruf Ruf

OIOOO Doodle Dash Doodle OH how I love to DOODLE oh what fun it is to dash around in my big backtyard

OOO my doodles I can hardly wait Santa Doodle is coming to town Santa Doodle Santa Doodle HO HOW I LOVE THAT BIG GUY

He is fun he makes me laugh in the most doodle way

OOOO Man oh MAN MOM said my Humans are coming home this week and plus two wee ones OH MY DOODLES that is why mom got me all fluffed up HEEE HEEEE I just can’t wait my Tail is waggin and waggin all around in circles PLUS mo says she has some days off jtoooo OH MY DOODLES

I JUST LOVE CHRISTMAS TIME ! !

Plus MOM says if I am good I might even get some extra treats this week, but…….. that means being good OH MOM that is so easy no worries ha ha ah

well must get doodling along hmmmmmm Wee ones I wonder what they will like to do MMMMMmmmmmmmm

Love ya

Willy BABE

Maisy NOT sure if we can build a snowman this year

Maisy NOT sure if we can build a snowman this year

Leave a Reply

