Good Morning

HI HO HO HO HO

Just checking in to say HI Mom and I have been busy busy busy but ahhhhh I can have a few minutes this morning to saY

Santa Doodle,
I am so sorry for the muddy paws, and for taking that napkin off the table, and oh yes for trying to lick the syrup off of Dads plate,
Also Santa Doodle for woofing woof woof so early in the morning, and for chasing that bunny rabbit out of my yard

Santa Doodle I promise from now until Christmas I will be a wonderful Charming Doodle

Love
Wilson

OOOOoooOOO Santa Doodle please come to my house Santa Doodle I really am good Santa Doodle I promise Promise to not do undoodle things !! !

Love willy BABE

Santa Doodle I could use a new toy Santa Doodle thank you so very doodley much

Will you be coming to my house Santa DOODLE??

Will you be coming to my house Santa DOODLE??

Leave a Reply

