Hellooooo

OOOoooOOOO
Muddy Paws MuddyPaws Muddy Paws on my furry legs oh How I love to be muddy But MOM doesn’t like it at all YEAH!

Running in my backyard through the mucky mud oh what kind of doodle fun is it I will have today ! !

Muddy Paws Muddy Paws oh How I love to get MUDDY I just like to walk in the mud then come on inside ! !
Running in the mud is so much fun I know but MOM just shakes her head and the fun I get outside

OOOOOooooOOO Muddy Paw Muddy paws OH how I love my MUDDY PAWS it is fun to get muddy but MOM doesn’t care for it to MUCH !

Well It is muddy outside because of the rain and the lake I have in my backyard I try very hard to avoid the mud but come on How can a Doodle resist that mud ????

OH my doodles sorry this is short but sining and all just takes up my time because as I sing I like to dance you know the doodle dance come on I know you doodle dance put your two paws forward and shake shake shake your butt put your two paws forward and shake all around ! !

Have a wonderful doodley kindof day

Love Ya
Willy BABE

Where is that lake again??

Where is that lake again??

Leave a Reply

