Helllooooooooooooooo

Doodle Bells Doodle Bells I am just doodling around , Doodle Bells Doodle Bells OH what fun it is to be just a big fluffy snuggle bug !
Walking down the street with MOM by my side we like to look at the lights and smile our special smile ! ! OOOOoooOOO doodle Bells Doodle Bells we really like this time oh what fun it is to walk with my MOM by my side ! ! We get to see inflatable Santa’s and also lets not forget about that big Frosty the SNowman, oh which reminds me

OOOOoooo You better watch out you better be good little doodles cuz Santa Doodle will be coming to town Oooops

Well last Night Santa I was a little bit naughty we were walking walking walking along the street then all of a sudden SNIFF SNIFF oh doodles MOM let’s go so I pulled MOM to someones front lawn and wAAAAA LA snatched whatever it was on there grass OOOPs

Santa Doodle I really didn’t mean to do that Santa Doodle Please give me one more chance Santa I really am I good Fluffy Guy Santa Doodle Please Please give me one try I promise not to do that again !! Santa Doodle I Like you !

Oh MY Goodness Doodle My Noodles is just going all over the place

have a very Merry Day !!

Love ya Willy BABE

hi

hi

Leave a Reply

