HI

Doodle Bells Doodle Bells oh What fun it is Doodle, Doodle Bells How I love to Doodle

HA HA HA OH MY Doodles I just love this time of the year But YOu better Watch out MOM says because remember Santa Doodle is always watching “OH Don’t you worry MOM” Last night as I was walking my MOM I was thinking oh what fun it would be to slide around on the snow HA HA AH

NAH NO SNOW yet but You never know when those little flakes will fall and WAAAA LA I am full of fun Snow balls on my paws OUCH Don’t like those too much, but oh how i LOVE to roll in the snow.

HA HA AH this morning MOM went outside to well …… anyway I was out with her and all of a sudden hmmmmmm BELLY RUB time and WAAAA LA MOM stopped what she was doing and rubbed my belly HOW can you not resist a Doodle on his back waiting for a Belly RUB I tell you

OH what fun it is to get a belly run in the MORNING OOOOOooOOOo Belly Rub Belly Run HOW i LOVE my BellyRUBs .

OH MY I think a little elf has taken away my noodles for brain and filled it with Christmas OH Christmas time is a lovely time actually all the time is a lovely time.

What???/ OH MOM says its time to get off soooooo Have your self a Very Very wonderful day

Love ya Willy BABE

Where is everyone?

Where is everyone?

Leave a Reply

