Hellooooo

Good Morning Good Morning it is a wonderful Wednesday DAY Good Morning GOOOD Morning I am waggin my tail so much today ! ! !

Mom is baking the apple pie hmmmmmmmm smells doodley delicious, And as I hold my paw up in the AIR I PROMISE that I will not NOT try to get that pie off of the counter HA HA HAHA NO NOT ME I would never do that because what fun,

DO YOU THINK I WILL GET BELLY RUBS TODAY

DO YOU THINK I WILL GET BELLY RUBS TODAY

oh what fun would that be when I know that My DAD jut might sneak me a little bit ha ha ha

OH MY doodles I just feel so hyper today yes can you belive that ???? Well, I just feel like something special is happening and I KNOW what it is ????

Doodle la la doodle ! ! !

My human brother is coming home today and MY HUMAN SISTER tomorrow and we get turkey and ahhhhhhh Life is sooo darn doodley good for this big guy !!!

Anyone else out there have to keep staring at there human when you know ITS TIME TIS time for your walk, well last night my MOM was just taking her time in the kitchen talking to DAD I was so patient waiting and waiting for her to stop talking she would smile at me and TEASED me about walking YES she did ! ! !

I think mom get a little turkey elf going on oh yea I know the weather is colder so mom needs to get a scarf on mittens the whole Doodle Kidddole , sure wish at times she was more organized but the pie is in the oven next she is going to make some stuffing HMMMMMMMMM I will be right at her feet just waiting waiting ahhhhhhhh ILOVE THE HOLDIAYS

Family FOOD FUN TIMES OH YES I forgot to mention MY MOM is going shopping too I wonder WONDER OH YES I wonder what will I get ha ha well of course it is about the Doodle and my cousin MAISY !!

So have a wonderful Whacky WEDNESDAY

Love ya WILLY BABE

Leave a Reply

