Good Morning

Whooooosh Wooooosh oh my doodles my tree branches were swaying and swaying oh my DOODLES

MOM saYS NO WALK LAST NIGHT i was okay with that just think I could of been picked up by that Whoooooosh Whooooosh of the wind and who knows where I would of landed I could of been like Toto in the OZ but only I would Willy BABE of GreenBAY ha ha ha

So this morning when we looked outside a lot I mean a lot of my branches are down soooooo I guess I will just have chew them up if IF only MOM would let me be outside all day Long Come on ALL day long would be fun expect Mom says I would most likley get a big BIG doodle tummy ache, and we all know that would not be good at ALL! !

What is a doodle to do today Today TODAY what am I suppose to do today mom if I can’t go outside “Mom says, well I hope it will stop raining ” but Mr. Wilson Doodlebug here thinks it might rain all day LONG then the wind oh my Doodles it’s good that my ears can flap in the WIND and I can FLY FLY FLY AWAY Away I can Fly away just like the wind mmmmmmmmmmmmm

but now I know why oh why Mom and I went on a long walk Tuesday night yep plus that night there were a lot of humans out with the pups mmmmmm do you think the humans sometimes know about the weather before us NAH NAH I don’t think so because we have a WOOF WOOOF network so we know ha ha hga

Well I must be doodleing along singing my song all day LONG

Love ya Willy BABE

Just thinking about what we can do tonight

Just thinking about what we can do tonight

Leave a Reply

