Happy Monday

Hi ! hey WAKE up WAKE UP and put a grin on your face a grin on your FACE because it is MONDAY

OH WAIT MONDAY ?!?!??!?!?! MONDAy !?!?!??!

oh my DOODLES THAT MEANS mom IS LEAVING VERY SHORTLY oh my oh my

Well this has to me Monday because it is gloomy outside and well those leaves are falling off of my trees and Rocky Squirrel and his friends are diggin wee little holes in my back yard oh gheeez

But you want to know something Normally on FRDIAY MOM and I don’t go for a walk but this past Friday we sure did almost 4 miles it was AWESOME I got petted by some kids ahhhhhhhh wonderfull

Then ON Saturday MOM and I hung out again together ahhhh I love it OH MY Doodles looks like I will have to finish later but not until I say
Have a GREAT DAY I new there was a reason MOM doesn’t let me on the computer MONDAY mornings we always have to get things orgaized.

HA HA AH

Loveya Willy BABE

Just hanging at the Park yesterday

Just hanging at the Park yesterday

Leave a Reply

