HI

Well its Thursday and that little whatever it is that I was watching for well. ……. It’s gone Whoooosh thats good because I have no doodley way of what to do with it if I caught something Eeeeek that is what I know my MOM would say oh doodles I just could not do that to MOM!

See I am a wonderful doodle always thinking of my MOM and besides that I don’t know how good a little animal would taste I just think It would ruin my whole day!

OOOOO last night MOM and DAD were watching that TV so I was laying on the floor by them well…….. It seems like I was being ignored so I did what any doodle would do YEP YEP oh Doodly YEP MOM says EWWWWW Wilson HA HA HA HA

Well Have a great day today everyone

Love ya WILLY BABE

Leave a Reply

