Happy Happy Friday

Happy Happy Birthday to my Doodle MOM Happy Happy Birthday to MY doodle MOM Happy Happy Birthday to my Doodle MOMMMMMM !!!

Happy Happy Happy birthday to you ! so now MOM can I now have that toy we brought the other day???? HUH HUH HUH !

so today is Friday and it is a special day for my MOM it’s her Birthday I gave me MOM a tail waggin happy MORNING already, she smiled and smiled and gave me a big HUGE HUG ! !

Last night I was trying to work on my tail wag for mom she thought I was a little crazy but thats me sometimes I think my craziness comes from MOM ahhhhh!!

We took a great walk last night and me a big HUGE pup on our walk nope not a DOODLE or a GREAT DANE it was a Irish Wolfhound ! oh my and he was 5 months old and as tall as me oooooo I think I will be friends with that guy !

And MOM is back to doing Zumba at night so now I have to wait until she gets home for our walk, plus she now has to use that headlight lamp for walking, sometimes it’s fun to walk with mom she is silly ! !

I am going to love the day today also Dad said we are going to do a errand together today too ! hmmmmm CUPCAKES I think!

Mom, have a great doodley day today! ! AND Happy Fluffy Tail Waggin Friday ! ! !

Love ya Willy BABE

Ahhhh I just love hanging around

Ahhhh I just love hanging around

Leave a Reply

