Happy FRIDAY

Good Morning GOOOD MORNING it is FRIDAY FRIDAY oh Yes I OH YES It is FRIDAY FRIDAY OH OH OH OHHOHHHHH

Friday ahhhh How I have waited for this day why??? Well MOM and DAD will be home all weekend long OH doodles and MOM says we will be doing some funny things!

Hmmmmm I Wonder Wonder What What What the doodles that means? Hmmmmmmm I hope it means one for sure is stopping for some More Ice Cream oh yeah I know we have some frosty paws in the freezer and if thats what I get oh Well, I guess that will be just F I N E ! !

Now the last few days Mom has been going to work and I have even been giving her the sad DOODLE EYES There Watching YOU They see YOU LEAVE Doodle EYES why oh Why Can’t you stay just a little bit longer MOM MOM MOM Can’t you see that I will be Missing YOU through my Doodle Eyes I’ll be waiting oh and watching as you pull up in the driveway MOM !

And I do I do watch for my MOM I just snyc my doodle senses to when she should be coming home and waaaaa LA there she is pulling into the driveway just LIke I expected her too ! !

But Yesterday oh MY Dad came home first to get his ref clothes but where oh Where is my MOM oh Where oh Where is she???? Hmmmmm She didn’t tell me about running errands and DAd was thinking hmmmmm should I feed you Will??? I told him NO MOM will be home soon I can just sense it and WAAAA LA
There she was heeee heeeeee ! ! !

last night as we walked around the neighborhood NOT one single person was outside MOM say a football game was going on AHHHHHHH!!!!

So just me and MOM we were even able to walk in the middle of a busy street but, MOM says that would not be safe come on MOM live a little on the wild side, Ha HA she laughed at me I was serious OH well,

Have a wonderful doodley weekend OOOO by the way something special is next Friday but I can’t say what just yet ! ! ! ! !

Love ya Willy ‘babe

YEP we are going somewhere   maybe my favorite store

YEP we are going somewhere maybe my favorite store

Leave a Reply

