HEY HEY HEY

TODAY TODAY IS MOM’S LAST DAY MOM LAST DAY MOM’S LAST DAY TODAY TODAY TODAYYYYYY IS MOM’S LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

DOODLE DOODLE DOOODLE DOODLE DOODLE DOOODLE TODAY IS MOM’S LAST DAYYYYY DAY IT’S TIME TO WIGGLE WIGGLE WIGGLE

I AM SO GOING TO DO MY DOODLE DANCE WHEN MOM WALKS INTO THAT DOOR TODAY OH SURE I know it’s vacation time but there is always DOODLE TIME ! ! ! !

Oh OH MY I am so exicted I just cant Hide I am grinning Grinning ear to ear and believe me I have some fluffly long ears !!!

OOOOO boy Boy OH BOY ! !

Mom also told me that my nighbor is going to give me a walk so I am all ready for that one ooooo doodles I am so excited I had better take a nap this morning so I all ready too romp and stomp and do the doodle doodle dance !!

Have a great day

Love ya Willy BABE

Resting for summer today

Resting for summer today

Leave a Reply

