Happy Happpy FRIDAY

Oh My I really really think MOM is on vacation and then she tells me that she has TUESDAY OFF too oh Doodles I have MOM and DAD all day Saturday and Sunday MONDAy AND NOW tuesday oh my oh my doodles I sure hope we can do fun fun fun FUN stuff this weekend

OOH OOOOOO yea It is Friday FRDIAY FRIDAY

And yesterday MOM and I were by the fence an Julia peeked her nose out of the fence into my yard so I nuzzled her Yea I like to nuzzle

do you ????

Okay so yesterday was sort of a strange day but we all have to have them right????

OOOPSSSS A doodle this is short but MOM I think will let me go on the computer on SATURDAY can you believe it????

I just don’t know what I will do if she does ! !

So wag your tail and smile SMILE SMILE it is FRIDAY !!!

Love ya Willy BABE

Happy Weekend

Happy Weekend

Leave a Reply

