Friday FRIDAY

OOO MY OOOO MY it is FRIDAY what a beautiful day it will be IT WILL be it will bE
IT is FRIDAY the SUN is going to shine GOING TO SHINE THE SUN IS GOING TO SHINE!

OOO my doodes I am such a wonderful doodley mood it is MAY 1st MOM has 27 days left of the school year and then SHE IS MINE ALL DAY LONG OH YEA

All DAY LONG !

So the other night as we were walking on our walk hopeful to meet some of my friends along the way and there she is my
Little GIRLFRIEND MAISY MAY so Maisy whispered to me as to why she was sitting in front of her neighbors house, see it was a SATURDAY night well almost night not exactly night time

ANyway Her human sister was going to PROM that night and Maisy wanted to have a date also and little did my HUMan mom know that we Planned to meet YEP thats why we woof during the day we try to get secret meetings to take place, But MY MOM didn’t get me a bow tie so I could not go to the prom.
So sad but MAISY May was just as happy to see me ! !! ! !

OH yes she was, also last night Bell came over so we can run and run we had a few good runs , then mom played soccer ball with me and Bell watched but she did start to BARK and boy when she BARKS the other pups listen.

SO have a wonderful doodley day.
Happy Sunny DAY

Love ya Willy BABE

Another night of playing please MOM????

Another night of playing please MOM????

Leave a Reply

