Good MOrning Good MOrning

Brrrrrr Brrrrrrrrr

Okay I am officialy done with this cold weather  especially since MOM just refuses to be outside with me and PLAY  oh sure there is snow in the backyard and it is a little crunchy but come ON  kicking the soccer ball, OH in the Doodles am I suppose to get into my soccer shape if I DON”T PRACTICE ????

Hmmmmmm Well I tell you I will just have to start bringing in my soccer ball and hitting it around the house that will get MOMS attention,

OH MY Doodles I am running late this morning yea I just felt like being a very lazy doodle watching and listening to my MOM and DAD Hmmmmmm Something is going on this weekend oh yea  OH YEA  I can feel that someone is coming to VIsit  Visit  VISIT  someone is coming to VISIT and I think I know who it is  ! !  !!

Maisy My cousin oh yea  Got a get a lot of rest for her she likes to play A LOT !

So have a super Doodle Thursday !

Love ya Willy BABE

i am READY  FOR THE SOCCER SEASON  bring IT on

i am READY FOR THE SOCCER SEASON bring IT on

Leave a Reply

