Ahhhhhh

It’s Friday  Friday FRiday  It is friday come on lets wag our tails  Wag our tails Wag our tails  It is Friday  Finally  Finally here !

OH yea Guess WHAT  Guess WHAT   MOM went outside with me last night well of course she was all wrapped out in winter gear but we played in the snow  and I romped and romped  and  and played then of course  I found my stick it was hiding in the snow  but  have no fear Wilson the GREAT Sniffer is here

Then of course Mocha was doing her lateral leap  MOM opened up the gate and WAaaaa LA

I comes Mocha  we ran for about 10 minues then my paw got cold  OH YEA

Fun Fun Fun until MY MOM Opened up the GATE  YEA !

Have a gREAT FRIDAY

Love ya Wilson

I got to play last night

I got to play last night

Leave a Reply

