Friday

Good Morning  it is Friday  and May all your Doodlle  Dreams   begin today

Oh hee heeeee Yes  I have  A Doodle Christmas brain this morning  MOm was playing Christmas music and I must say  I could just sing out a choruse of

Doodle Bells Doodle Bells Doodling all day long  Oh What fun  it is going to be when the Humans are at work.  Doodle Bells Doodle Bells Doodling all day long, I like to snooop under the beds to see if a little doodle is there ! !  Soooo Doodle Bells Doodle Bells Doodling all day long    My Humans give me Hugs and snuggle with me  Ohhh How I love Being a Dooodle.

Doodle Bells Doodle Bells have  to tell the humans  I love them! and   I would like another oh Santa Doodle Can you HELP ! ! !  !!  Doodle That is  A cute snuggley Doodle  Come on Santa s  Elves can you help me   OOO Doodley Doodley  Doodley all day long   I love to sing under the treee all day  long !

Guess what  My human sister is coming today  OH OH OH  I am going to rest my tail a little just so that I can make it go in circles again

OOO my  oh MY Dodlesy  I have to start my list for Santa Doodle    Ummmmm I will would like a squeeky toy,  squeeky toy oh and another  PUPPY PLease !

Have a wonderful  Doodle Bells kind of a day !

Lovey Willy Babe

Santa Doodle I have been good ! ! wink  wink

Santa Doodle I have been good ! ! wink wink

 

Leave a Reply

