Brrrrrrrrr

OH Happy  HAPPY DECEMBER  DECEMBER  DECEMBER  OH OH OH HAPPY DECEMBER  I just can’t wait  oh yea  oh YEA  I JUST LOVE  DECEMBERRRRRRRRR  IT MAKES ME ALL DOODLY INSIDE !

OOO doodles MY MOM had such a huge HUGE suprise for me last Wednesday that I thought my tail was going to fly off my butt  that is MY DOODLE BUTT  oh doodles, MOM says “Wilson guess who is coming?” then of course I hear her talking to my human sister  KAREN< so  I started looking out the window waggin the fluffy tail just a little then I went to the door  and of course DAD was just laughing at me  Then all of a sudden who pulls up to our drive way   KAREN  OH DOODLES MY TAIL WAS GOING IN CIRCLES ! ! ! !

And Maisy came too so I did my doodle trick  I let Maisy on the door then I just pretended to follow her but  I ran back inside to get my DOODLE hug from my SISTER KAREN  OH YEA

I just know how to tease Maisy oh yes  I do ! ! and MAN oh Man she just loves to run and run and run.

Dad gave us a few pieces of turkey on Thursday   we have pictures but I have to up load later on in the day.

OOOOO and Dad watched Maisy and I on Friday when MOM went shopping, and you know what  we didn’t even try to get any pie NOPE only because Mom put it far  FAR away on top of the counter !!  ! !

Today  well Today I am just going to lay on the coach yep I need a full day just to relax !

I do miss my Human sister and MY cousin she is fun

Speaking of FUN   Dad made me and Maisy two snowmen yea and MOM put some sticks for the arms but they didn’t last long  NOPE  Come on MOM you knew they wouldn’t

So today starts My December  days of being good  because  I know that SANTA DOODLE is coming  very  VERY  SOON !

Have a wonderful Monday and brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr I think I will stay inside today no lWoofing in the neighborhood today  well . . . .. Maybe a little  later on

Love ya All

Willy BABE

Maisy my silly cousin    RUF that GIRL

Maisy my silly cousin
RUF that GIRL

 

Leave a Reply

