Whooooosh

Well that was close I almost thought MOM was not GOING TO LET ME ON THE COMPUTER this morning !!

Yea can you believe that one !! OOOOO Doodles  she was busy busy in the kitchen this morning yea  something about bringing stuff to school and all kinds of stuff  AHMEEEEEMMMM

MOM what is more doodley important Ok  Ok I know the answer yes I do  ME  ME  and ME !!

Ha ha ha

We didn’t for a walk last night toooo windy MOM says but today we will she promised in doodles fact #1  I don’t like really walking too much in the cold  whoooosh so glad mom didn’t want to go !! !  !!

OOOPs gotta get movin along sining a song all  doodle long ! !  ! !

Stay warm  hug a human

Love ya  Willy BABE

I think I will stay here this morning

I think I will stay here this morning

Leave a Reply

