Good Wednesday

Well, Hello  Helloooooooooooooooo,

Oh My doodles  I tell you I just love   LOVE this day Yea it is good for us Doodles

Because, of course  it is cool during the night time and MOM and I go walking Walking all night Long  walking Walking All Night long, and last night was great  Buddy was on his walk, with his humans  but. .. Mom said he was softer than ME  HUH???!!?!?!?!?! OHHHH MOM what the doodles was that all about,   then she whispers   “Willy Babe I just want to make Buddy feel good, see  his Humans shaved him  ” Whooosh  Thank Doodley Goodness don’t want that to happen to me  ! ! !
Also on our walk we saw the geese fly in the sky  honking away hee  heeee I wonder If I should woof as I walk on down the street trying to get all the ladies attention !

OOOO so on our walk some Human stopped  on the side  walk with there little four legged friend, well MOm says “tired pup” Owner NO  My little one is just waiting to pounce on your big guy”   what??!?!??!

Mom just pulled me closer to her but do you know what that little Yorkie did  he did try to get my EARS  grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ! !!     Mom and I had a few not happy glances at each other, so if we see that person again  We are not going to walk by them at all!!!

OOO Rocky my friend is Hiding all kind of hazelnuts in my front yard and back ! !  ! ! ! OOOO he is a funny guy !

OOoops gotta get doodleing along singing a song  all day LONG  !!

Have a great Doodley Wednesday

Love ya Willy BABE

Leave a Reply

