Happy Happy

Oooo Dooodles and I a happy Doodle or what???!!!

Yea  I saw mom getting some food ready for me  Yipppeee Doodley Dee I am wonderin hmmmmm what is going on I bet I am doing something special for my Birthday   Birthday I bet I am doing something special for my birthday really really soon

And you know how I know because  Well, last night as we were finishing up our walk and going on down a street guess who I saw????? My littlest buddy Maisy   Maisy  MAISY  I saw my littlest buddy Maisy  I like to give her a smile!

So as those humans were chatting me and my girl  were talking oh yea  we talk then finally I heard mom say something about a CAKE  hmmmmmm OH YEA  OH YEA ! !  ! But not until. . . . . hmmmmmm I think it is a surprise, so I can’t say  even my super sonic doodle ears could only hear bits and pieces.

So anyway you know how humans are they were chatting and chatting finally Maisy and I thought  we should sit  I sat looking up the street and Maisy sat looking down the street we were just making sure we knew who was coming oh yea sometimes humans forget they are in the street and Us PUPS have to protect them,  Come on guys

Oh well it was a great night too !!!

Soooooo  I guess I should make out a party list for my pups, hmmmmm  wonder if my Cousin Maisy can come too ????

Have a great Day

Love ya  Wilson

Soon  oh so Soon it will be my   BIRTHDAY

Soon oh so Soon it will be my BIRTHDAY

Leave a Reply

