Good Morning

Oh Doodley Doo Mom is making me rush this morning

I think she forgot that Hey  Wait a minute  MOM remember I am a doodle and we just like to go at our own pace.

Ooooo Dooodles  Mom didn’t come right away into the house yesterday so I had to look for and sure enough she is talking to MY GUYS who are outside hmmmmm MOM   MOM  remember me  you are suppose to come into the house right away so I can get a hug  A HUG  MOM remember

ooooo it’s okay because the siding looks great on the house so I gave her one little doodle break  not a big one just a little one !!!

Well gotta go

Have great doodley day  those guys are almost done  I am happy then I can rest a little bit more during the day ! HA HA HA

Love ay Wilson

Another busy day watching the GUYS

Another busy day watching the GUYS

Leave a Reply

