Goood MORNING EVERYONE ! ! !

My silly girl cousin is coming for a visit

My silly girl cousin is coming for a visit

Doodle   Doodle Dood Dood Doodle  Doodle  Waggin  Waggin MY TAIL  OH YEA  I am waggin my TAIL    Waggin MY TAIL ALL DAY LONG ! !

and you want to know why ???? WEll . . . . .. four guesses shhhhhhhh!! ! ! !

Okay I will tell my cousin MAISY is coming today yea today so that means lots of play  time with her oh doodles I can hardly wait . . . . . OH MY   I have to make sure I am all rested up for her visit ! ! !   Maisy likes to play and play and play  I am so happy to see her !

Okay what was up with the last two nights  Dad came home before MOM !!  yea I know I know Monday is YOGA but yesterday  Dad feed me twice and MOM not at all this week for dinner time! Sheeeez ! ! ! !

But I sure gave my mom the  best doodle welcome shaking my butt, going in circles and doing the rompin stompin doodle dance !

I gotta get rested up for my Maisy girl

Have a great Morning !

Love ya

Wilson

Leave a Reply

