Monday

Good Morning

I have to make this sort of doodly quick MOM has to go to WORK TODAY can you belive that????

OOOOO I just have to let you know That  I declare ME Wilson  The Wonder Doodle did See my Fluffy tail yesterday so . . . . . . .  Yea   Winter    is here to stay for awhile,

But its okay guys really how often do we get to keep snuggling with our humans, and the take us all over the place like the park, sure NO ICE CREAM for awihile, but just think  very SOON we will be going to our favorite place for an ICE CREAM CONE ! ! !

And then we can play and run and run in the yard and take those long  longgggggg walks together

Come on Its MONDAY LEts GETUP AND Get MOVING  WE CAN DO  IT ! ! ! !

OKay So in order for me to Get Ready for MONDAY  I am going to REST .,

Yesterday we went to the park and I got to play with my two doodle buddies Annie and Oaklie, it was so much fun.

ooops gotta get going, MOM has to work today Yea no Polar Vortex Day for her, I am going to miss my mom during the day today, winnnnn Whinnnnnnnn But, when she comes home I know she will give me a giant Doodle HUG !!!

Remember SPRING IS IN ONLY 50 days

LOve ay

Willy

We can do THIS winter thing

We can do THIS winter thing

Leave a Reply

