Spring Spring

Happy Happy  Spring Happy Happy Spring !

My tail is waggin waggin waggin my tail is waggin because today is the first day of Spring !

But,  WAIT  I go outside this morning and WHAT !?!?!?!!!!!  No tulips popping out no bunnies well, a few that I have been woofing at night time and during the day, just  a little woof not a BIG WOOOF  WOOOOF  .  Last night at  bed time I wooooof  owoof  and MOM and DAD didn’t even come down to see what the woofin was about !! Can u imagine that, sure , sure it was that bunny against our door but, seriously, MOM and DAD it could of BEEN a HUGE we are talking HUGE BUNNY

Oooo where was I oh yea going outside so I went outside this morning thinking that all of the snow would be gone  NOPE NOPE it still is there no green grass at all  HUMMMMPH !

Oooo and yesterday Dad came home before mom she again forgot to tell me she was going to be late getting her hair cut !! Sheeezzz I worry I like knowing where she is going to be ! So Dad comes home firs and he fed thank doodle goodness u no I need to eat I could STARVE heee hee just kidding, so then all of a sudden I hear the garage go up, (I was outside) and MOM walks into the kitchen OH YEA YEA Doodles Mom is HOME  MOM IS HOME I went into circles swinging my tail around and my Big Doodle hips (Okay they are not that big)  I even did the doodle rompin stompin dance !

Heee heeee MOm was soo happy she was laughing and DAd was Laughing  u no that dance

Do the doodle dance Do the doodle dance put your two furry paws in  put your two furry paws out  rompin stomping thats doing the doodle romping stompin DANCE !!!! Oops do’t forget to shake shake shake thats doing the doodle dance !

Ok Ok I just crack myself up in the morning  I need to get away get away  soon !

Love ya  Willy

Yep I no we will get rid of the snow soon and I will have my yard back

Yep I no we will get rid of the snow soon and I will have my yard back

 

Leave a Reply

